Contact

Group 2.png

Lakkatie 1, 78500 Varkaus Finland

tel. +358 (0) 207 497100

Our location on Google Maps.

Incoming and outgoing freight, Monday to Thursday 7am-3pm and on Friday 7am-2pm. 

Management, sales


Markku Auvinen

Managing Director, M. Sc. (Eng.)

markku.auvinen@metalmix.fi
0400 292 752

Jani Auvinen

Quality Manager, sales

jani.auvinen@metalmix.fi
040 7597 660

Mikko Kräkin

Sales

mikko.krakin@metalmix.fi
040 7500 928

Administration


Ritva Auvinen

Financial Manager

ritva.auvinen@metalmix.fi
0400 377 070

Jaana Auvinen

Financial Management

jaana.auvinen@metalmix.fi
040 509 5770

Minna Jaronen

Forwarding / Logistics

minna.jaronen@metalmix.fi
044 5600 632

Production


Pertti Tuppurainen

Manufacturing Manager Welding Coordinator (IWT, Level 3/C)

pertti.tuppurainen@metalmix.fi
0400 649 381

Juha Turunen

Logistics Manager

juha.turunen@metalmix.fi
0400 383 513

Henri Jääskeläinen

Quality Controller, IWS

henri.jaaskelainen@metalmix.fi
040 1634 209

Invoicing

EDI: 003702890297     Operator: OpusCapita Solutions Oy      Code: E204503

 

Websites: updated August 2020